Jeezy The Recession 2

Jeezy is here with his highly anticipated studio album The Recession 2. The new album features 15 tracks with guest appearances from Tamika Mallory, Yo Gotti, E-40, Ne-Yo, Demi Lovato, Lil Duval and Rick Ross.

This follows his historic verzuz battle with Gucci Mane which saw the two iconic rappers put an end to their long time beef. Over 1.7 million viewers tuned in on Instagram to watch the rappers go head to head in a battle of hits. At the end, Gucci thanked Jeezy for reaching out.

The two also performed their 2005 collaboration ‘Icy’ for the first time in years. Jeezy still has a lot of beefs to quench, in the last few weeks, the tension between him and Freddie Gibbs has risen but at the moment, he is putting all his energy into his new album, The Recession 2.

Listen below.

The Recession 2 Tracklist:

1. Oh Lord (feat. Tamika Mallory)
2. Here We Go
3. Modern Day
4. Back (feat. Yo Gotti)
5. Da Ghetto (feat. E-40)
6. Ni**az
7. Death Of Me
8. Stimulus Check
9. My Reputation (feat. Demi Lovato & Lil Duval)
10. The Glory (feat. Ne-Yo)
11. Live And Die
12. Praying Right
13. Therapy For My Soul
14. Almighty Black Dollar (feat. Rick Ross)
15. The Kingdom