jeezy TM104 tracklist

Jeezy can be regarded as an icon and legend when it comes to the hip hop scene, his works and contributions speak for themselves. Today the legend has unveiled the official tracklist for his forthcoming album M104: The Legend Of The Snowman, scheduled to arrive August 23rd.

Millions have being waiting for the project to come through and at last the Atlanta legend delivers the tracklist to the project which he described as “more like the chapters to the Greatest Story Ever Told.” The 18-track album featuring CeeLo Green, Ball Greezy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, John Legend and many more drops Friday on all major streaming platforms.


1. The Entrapreneur
2. Big Shit
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr. Pyrex
6. Already Rich (Feat. CeeLo Green)
7. 1 Time
8. Oh Yea (Feat. Ball Greezy)
9. White Keys
10. MLK BLVD (Feat. Meek Mill)
11. ’06 (Feat. Rick Ross)
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love (Feat. Queen Naija)
14. All Night (Feat. Gunna)
15. 4Play (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
16. Play it Safe (Feat. Noah Scharf)
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP (Feat. John Legend)