James Blake Life Is Not The Same

James Blake is set to release his new album ‘Friends That Break Your Heart’ on 10th September. He previously gifted us with ‘Say What You Will’, today he has released the second track off the album titled “Life Is Not The Same”.

In support of his album, Blake will be going on tour starting September 16th and 17th with a pair of gigs at San Diego’s the Observatory, with the month-long, U.S.-spanning trek concluding October 16th and 17th with two nights at Atlanta’s Tabernacle.

‘Friends That Break Your Heart’ Tracklist:

1. Famous Last Words
2. Life Is Not The Same
3. Coming Back (feat. SZA)
4. Funeral
5. Frozen (feat. JID & SwaVay)
6. I’m So Blessed You’re Mine
7. Foot Forward
8. Show Me (feat. Monica Martin)
9. Say What You Will
10. Lost Angel Nights
11. Friends That Break Your Heart
12. If I’m Insecure