jacquees Young Thug Verify

Jacquees has being tremendous in the last few months, the 25-year-old singer-songwriter teams up with Young Thug & Gunna for his latest single “Verify“. Another single to be shared from his forthcoming Round 2 album scheduled to arrive in soon.

The 15-track Round 2 will also deliver new collaborations with Future, Summer Walker, Ty Dolla $ign, TK Kravitz, Bluff City and others. Jacquees in a recent interview with Billboard, details his working experience with Young Thug. Check out what he had to say below.

“Me working with him [Young Thug] is always an honor ’cause we came from the same little roots. When I work with Thug, it’s always special,” Jacquees shared with Billboard, breaking down his creative connection and relationship with Young Thug. “He’s really different and he can go so many ways with it, and I know that he believes in me so that’s always a plus … Me and Thug, we’ve got too many records.”

Listen to Verify below and let us know what you think via comment, also don’t forget to turn on notifications so as to get updates on Round 2 album when it drops.


1. “Round 2”
2. “All You Need Is Me” feat. Bluff City
3. “Who’s”
4. “Verify” feat. Young Thug and Gunna
5. “Superstar” feat. Summer Walker
6. “Lay on You”
7. “Your Peace” feat. Lil Baby
8. “Permission (Interlude)”
9. “Wow”
10. “Come Get It” feat. Fresh Young Boyz
11. “Warning”
12. “Cross the Line” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
13. “Fact or Fiction”
14. “EEeeee” feat. TK Kravitz
15. “What They Gone Do With Me” feat. Future