Gucci Mane So Icy Summer Tracklist

Gucci Mane has taken to twitter to reveal the tracklist of his forthcoming studio album titled ‘So Icy Summer,’ which will be available for streaming Friday, July 3rd.

The tracklist of 24 songs shows features from Gucci, Future, Young Thug, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Young Nudy, Key Glock, Moneybagg Yo, Tay Keith and many others.

Take a look at the tracklist below.

Gucci is know for his big features, his last project ‘Delusions Of Grandeur’ featured Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Gunna, Jeremih, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert, Wiz Khalifa, Young Dolph, and Justin Bieber. Gucci also recently announced his split from label Atlantic Records.