GOT7 DYE album

GOT7 have been teasing their forthcoming mini studio album titled ‘DYE’ for some time now, the kpop stars have revealed the projects official tracklist.

The group took to their official page on social media to unveil the tracklist to the mini album which is scheduled to arrive April 20 at 6 PM KST.

The tracklist shows that the album will be arriving in two forms, the CD version of the album will have 10 songs including the group’s highly anticipated title track “Not by the Moon”, while other versions of the album will have 6 songs including the title track.

For more in entertainment: Listen To Primetimewill’s New Song ‘Honest’

Take a look at the tracklist below and let us know what comes to mind.

  1. Aura
  2. Crazy
  3. Not By The Moon
  4. Love You Better
  5. Trust My Love
  6. Poison
  7. Ride
  8. Gravity
  9. God Has Return
  10. JY & YG Dance

GOT7 Tracklist