GoldLink Is Out Of Reach On New Album Diaspora

GoldLink finally comes through with a featured heavy album titled “Diaspora“, after keeping fans anticipating the project for months.

goldLink diaspora

He has being ghost for a long time just to return last month with the art cover of her new project, an image which was reportedly shot by Hailey Bieber and now he delivers the full project which successes his critically-acclaimed debut album At What Cost back in 2017.

His last album was later nominated for Best Rap/Sung Performance at the 60th Grammy Awards, no doubt he has put in more effort to make sure these one reaches even more greater heights.

The project also features the likes of Nigerian superstar Wizkid, Khalid, Maleek Berry, Bibi Bourelly, Pusha T, Tyler, The Creator, Jay Prince, WSTRN, Jackson Wang & Lil Nei.

Listen to the project below and let us know what you think by leaving a comment for us below.

Stream Below: Via Spotify or on Itunes Here.


1. error (Intro)
2. Joke Ting
3. Maniac
4. Days Like This ft. Khalid
5. Zulu Screams ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly
6. More Album
7. Coke White/Moscow ft. Pusha T
8. U Say ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince
9. Yard ft. WSTRN
10. Spanish Song
11. No Lie ft. Wizkid
12. Tiff Freestyle
13. Rumble ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei
14. Nike Swoosh