G-Eazy Shares ‘Everything’s Strange Here’ Album: Listen | 8O8wave


G-Eazy Shares ‘Everything’s Strange Here’ Album: Listen

G-Eazy Everything's Strange Here album

It’s Friday and as expected, we are getting a ton of new releases, we have seen projects from 6lack, August Alsina, IDK and Lil Durk to mention just a few.

G-Eazy now adds to the list with the releases with his new studio album titled ‘Everything’s Strange Here.’ The project was suppose to see the light of day before today but it got pushed back due to the protests following George Floyd’s death.

The album features 10-tracks with guest appearances from only two artist, Ashley Benson and Kossisko. The album is now available for streaming on all major streaming platforms.

Listen below.

Everything’s Strange Here Tracklist

1. Everybody’s Gotta Learn Sometime
2. Free Porn Cheap Drugs
3. Back To What You Knew
4. All The Things You’re Searching For ft. Kossisko & Ashley Benson
5. Stan By Me
6. In The Middle
7. Nostalgia Cycle
8. Every Night Of The Year
9. Lazarus
10. Had Enough


Hycent Hyt

Hycent Hyt is a dedicated Hip-Hop writer and music lover, he updates 8o8wave daily and also manages the other writers and contributors . He oversees site content in general, whether that be video, editorial or music.
Back to top button