Future New Album High Off Life

Future has been teasing his new album for some time now and it last, he finally releases the album titled High Off Life on all major streaming platforms.

The new album which serves as the follow-up to his 2016 ‘Save Me’ EP was first revealed by the rapper to be titled ‘Life Is Good’ only for the projects tracklist and release date to be unveiled under a different title ‘High Off Life,’ maybe he saw the backlash it may cause due to the ongoing coronavirus crisis.

‘High Off Life’ serves as the rappers eighth studio album. We’ve heard songs from it like ‘Life Is Good‘, ‘Tycoon‘ and ‘100 Shooters‘ but the vast majority of it is new.

The album, the cover art for which is above, is executive produced by DJ Esco and will feature Drake, Travis Scott, DaBaby, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, NBA Youngboy, Meek Mill, and more. The full tracklist has been revealed as well.

For more on albums: John Legend Shares ‘Bigger Love’ Album Release Date

Stream future ‘High Off Life’ new album below and let us know what comes to mind by leaving a comment below.

‘High Off Life’ Tracklist

1. Trapped In The Sun
2. Hitek Tek
3. Touch The Sky
4. Solitares
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One Of My
7. Posted With Demons
8. Hard To Choose One
9. Trilionaires
10. Harlem Shake
11. Up The River
12. Pray For A Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepted My Flaws
17. Life Is Good
18. Last Name
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters
21. Life Is Good Remix