Future High Off Life Album

Future has announced that his forthcoming eighth studio album titled ‘High Off Life’ will be arriving on Friday, May 15th, on all major streaming platforms.


Back in April, the rapper revealed the albums title to be ‘Life Is Good’ during an interview with XXL. “Life Is Good. It’s about life and being good and just enjoying life. So many tragedies and catastrophes and everything is going on in the world. And you want to enjoy life, as long as you have it. Waking up, breathing, well, you want to be able to soak it all up and be appreciative for every moment on this earth, every moment that you’re living,” he said while talking about his state of mind.

“This album right here defines me at a creative level. Going to the next level where you just going to the next level and always going outside the box, but still remaining true to my core fans and my core audience. It’s me trying new things. I want to remain true to self, but also true to my fans and just giving them a good project, a great project to be able to listen to, but also for different artists to be able to feed off of, create off of, come up with different ideas and just being at the forefront of just making a solid album, a solid, complete album,” Future said about the new album which will serve as the followup to last year’s The Wizrd. “It’s just very important to me,” he added.

But contrary to the title which he shared during the interview, the album now has a different name. Perhaps Future saw the backlash?.

The album, the cover art for which is above, is executive produced by DJ Esco and will feature Drake, Travis Scott, DaBaby, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, NBA Youngboy, Meek Mill, and more. The full tracklist has been revealed as well.

For more in news: Run the Jewels Share Tracklist To Forthcoming Project ‘Run the Jewels 4’

‘High Off Life’ Tracklist

1. Trapped In The Sun
2. Hitek Tek
3. Touch The Sky
4. Solitares
5. Ridin Strikers
6. One Of My
7. Posted With Demons
8. Hard To Choose One
9. Trilionaires
10. Harlem Shake
11. Up The River
12. Pray For A Key
13. Too Comfortable
14. All Bad
15. Outer Space Bih
16. Accepted My Flaws
17. Life Is Good
18. Last Name
19. Tycoon
20. 100 Shooters
21. Life Is Good Remix