Fireboy DML

Fireboy DML has been teasing the release of his sophomore project titled ‘Apollo’ for some time now on social media. The album is finally for streaming on all major streaming platforms via YBNL Nation/Empire.

The album consist of 17 tracks (See tracklist below), including his previously released ‘New York City Girl,’ the works also features guest appearances from only two artist D Smoke on the first track on the project ‘Champ’ and Wande Coal on the second track ‘Spell’.

Apollo serves as the follow-up to his 13 tracks debut album ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ released November, 2019, if you haven’t heard it, you can do so here. It seems Fireboy is not big on features as he continues to ride solo featuring on two artist on all his projects so far, not even his label boss Olamide is featured.

Listen below.

Apollo Tracklist.

  1. Champ
  2. Spell
  3. ELI
  4. Tattoo
  5. Favourite Song
  6. New York City Girl
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Airplane Mode
  9. 24 (Interlude)
  10. Dreamer
  11. Afar
  12. Go Away
  13. Shade
  14. Friday Feeling
  15. Only God Knows
  16. Sound
  17. Remember Me