Finneas New Album Optimist Single A Concert Six Months From Now

Billie Eilish’s brother and producer Finneas is ready to make his own mark on the music industry in a different way than producing, the producer/singer has announced the release of his debut album titled Optimist the follow-up to his 2019 EP Blood Harmony will be arriving on 15th October via Interscope/Polydor Records.

To set things in motion for the album’s arrival, the 24-year-old has shared a new song called A Concert Six Months From Now. Listen to it below, the entire project will feature 13 songs with no guest appearances, according to the shared tracklist.

This comes just days after Finneas-produced Billie Eilish’s album ‘Happier Than Ever’ made its way to streaming platforms. He also recently assisted James Blake on his latest single ‘Say What You Will’.

‘Optimist’ Tracklist:

1. A Concert Six Months From Now
2. The Kids Are All Dying
3. Happy Now
4. Only A Lifetime
5. The 90s
6. Love Is Pain
7. Peaches Etude
8. Hurt Locker
9. Medieval
10. Someone Else’s Star
11. Around My Neck
12. What They’ll Say About Us
13. How It Ends