fat joe family ties tracklist

Fat Joe is gearing up for the release of his forthcoming album ‘Family Ties‘ which might be his last, the New York born rapper has released the track list for the star studded new album.

The album which is entirely produced by Dre from Cool & Dre will consist of 11 tracks with guest appearances from Jeremih & Bryson Tiller on a track named ‘Hands on You’, Cardi B & Anuel AA on a track named ‘Yes’, Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih on ‘Drive’, Remy Ma on ‘Big Splash’, Lil Wayne on ‘Pulling’ and most notably Eminem & Mary J. Blige on a track named ‘Lord Above’.

Family Ties is scheduled to arrive Friday, December 6. Check out the official track list below.

1. Projects
2. Been Thru
3. Heaven & Hell
4. Hands on You (feat. Jeremih & Bryson Tiller)
5. Day 1s (feat. Big Bank DTE)
6. Yes (feat. Cardi B & Anuel AA)
7. Big Splash (feat. Remy Ma)
8. Lord Above (feat. Eminem & Mary J. Blige)
9. Drive (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Jeremih)
10. Pullin (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Deep