Fast & Furious Presents: ‘Road To Fast 9’ Mixtape | 8O8wave


Fast & Furious Presents: ‘Road To Fast 9’ Mixtape

Road To Fast 9' Mixtape

Although it was earlier revealed that ‘fast 9’ won’t be arriving this year due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, fans will still have a little feel of the franchise as they have released a new mixtape titled ‘Road To Fast 9.’

The new mixtape features 15-tracks with guest appearances from Lil Baby, Wiz Khalifa, Tyga, Tory Lanez, NBA YoungBoy, Mozzy, NLE Choppa, NOCAP, Quando Rondo and others.

F9 picks up after the events in The Fate of the Furious and sees Dominic Toretto (Vin Diesel) and his family taking on his younger brother Jakob, an assassin who has teamed up with their old enemy Cipher.

Road To Fast 9 drops July 30. Listen below.

‘Road To Fast 9’ Mixtape

1. YoungBoy Never Broke Again ft Lil Baby – “One Shot”
2. Tory Lanez & Kevin Gates – “Convertible Burt”
3. Don Toliver – “Clap”
4. Lil Skies – “Red & Yellow”
5. Wiz Khalifa ft Toosii – “Flight To China”
6. Arcangel – “No Hay Amor”
7. Elladio Carrion – “Solo Llama”
8. NLE Choppa – “Ruff Rydas”
9. Nocap ft Quando Rondo – “Family”
10. Kingmost Wanted – “How 2 Ride”
11. Tyga ft Mozzy “Too Fast”
12. Jowell & Randy – “No Bailes Sola”
13. Allen Mock – “Phantom”


Hycent Hyt

Hycent Hyt is a dedicated Hip-Hop writer and music lover, he updates 8o8wave daily and also manages the other writers and contributors . He oversees site content in general, whether that be video, editorial or music.
Back to top button