ed sheeran No 6 Collaborations Project

Ed Sheeran No. 6 Collaborations Project Arrives In Style

Ed Sheeran finally answers the prayers of millions of fans worldwide as he comes through with his highly anticipated No. 6 Collaborations Project album.

Prior to these he had earlier released ‘Cross Me‘ which featured Change the rapper, ‘I Don’t Care‘ featuring pop star Justin Bieber and three other songs. album is now here in its entirety. The title calls back to No. 5 Collaborations Project, a 2011 EP from the talented singer which featured Hip-Hop collabs with grime MCs such as Wiley and Sway.

The album features the likes of Khalid on Beautiful People, Camila Cabello, Cardi B,Chance the Rapper, PnB Rock, Stormzy, YEBBA, Justin Bieber, Travis Scott which we earlier shared the music video, Eminem, 50 Cent, Young Thug, J Hus, Ella Mai, Paulo Londra, Dave, Meek Mill and many more.

Listen to No. 6 Collaborations project below on Apple Music & Spotify and let us know what you think by leaving a comment below.

Stream Below.

Track – List

1. Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
2. South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
3. Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)
4. Take Me Back To London (feat. Stormzy)
5. Best Part of Me (feat. YEBBA)
6. I Don’t Care (with Justin Bieber)
7. Antisocial (with Travis Scott)
8. Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
9. Feels (feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
10. Put It All on Me (feat. Ella Mai)
11. Nothing On Me (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
12. I Don’t Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)
13. 1000 Nights (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie & Meek Mill)
14. Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)
15. BLOW (feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)