Dreamville Revenge Of The Dreamers III Deluxe Track List

With’Revenge Of The Dreamers III’ album still relevant, Dreamville is about to hit us with the deluxe edition of the project which was released last year.

The deluxe project was suppose to hit streaming platforms last year but got delayed due to some unforeseen circumstances but at last, the label is set to release the project which they have been teasing for some time now through social media.

The label has also unveiled the official artwork and track list for the project, on which features a painting of 40 artists who were at the sessions and involved in the making of the original project. It was done by Blue The Great.

From the official track list shared, it seems J. Cole will not be making an appearance on any of the 12 songs. Check out the track list which also features guest appearances from Reason, Buddy, Saba, Childish Major, 6LACK and many more below and let us know what you think.

‘Revenge Of The Dreamers III’ Deluxe Edition Track List

1) J.I.D – ‘Big Black Truck‘
2) EarthGang – ‘STILL UP‘ (Feat. Reason)
3) Bas & Cozz – ‘Outta Pocket’
4) Cozz & Omen – ‘Late Night’ (Feat. Buddy & Landstrip Chip)
5) Bas – ‘Spin Move’ (Feat. Saba, Smino & The Hics)
6) Ari Lennox – ‘BUSSIT‘
7) Ari Lennox – ‘Passcode’ (Feat. Buddy, Smino, Mez & Guapdad 4000)
8) J.I.D. & EarthGang – ‘Up Up Away’ (Feat. Vince Staples)
9) Bas – ‘No Chorus’ (Feat. Buddy, Guapdad 4000 & Dreezy)
10) Cozz – ‘Disgusted’ (Feat. Childish Major)
11) Lute, Omen, Ari Lennx & EarthGang – ‘Revenge’ (Feat. Childish Major & Reason)
12) J.I.D. & Lute – ‘Still Dreamin’ (Feat. 6LACK)