Drake Dark Lane Demo Tapes

Drake has been doing the most in the last couple of months, his recently released track ‘Toosie Slide‘ is still banging on airwaves. The Canadian rapper has released a new mixtape titled ‘Dark Lane Demo Tapes,’ just moments after word got out of its arrival.

Some of the tracks have leaked before on streaming platforms from unknown sources, Drake recently revealed thet he was unaware of the leaks also saying that most of the leak songs were old songs, he decides to officially released both the leak songs and new material into a new mixtape.

Fans have been waiting for the rappers forthcoming studio album for a while now, at lease these release should keep them calm until summer when the album is expected to hit streaming platforms.

For more fire projects: Lil Baby Shares ‘My Turn’ Album Deluxe Version: Listen

Future, Young Thug, Chris Brown and more will appear. Check out the track list below. Listen to Drake new mixtape below.

‘Dark Lane Demo Tapes’  Mixtape Tracklist

1) ‘Deep Pockets‘
2) ‘When To Say When‘
3) ‘Chicago Freestyle‘
4) ‘Not You Too’ (Feat. Chris Brown)
5) ‘Toosie Slide‘
6) ‘Desires‘ (Feat. Future)
7) ‘Time Flies’
8) ‘Landed’
9) ‘D4L Freestyle’ (Feat. Future & Young Thug)
10) ‘Pain 1993’ (Feat. Playboi Carti)
11) ‘Losses’
12) ‘From Florida With Love‘
13) ‘Demons’ (Feat. Fivio Foreign & Sosa Geek)
14) ‘War‘