Doja Cat Planet Her tracklist

Doja Cat is set to release her forthcoming debut album ‘Planet Her’ on 25th June. Today, the rapper/singer has shared the official tracklist for the highly anticipated album.

According to the star-studded tracklist, the album will feature 14 tracks with guest appearances from Young Thug, Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, JID and SZA.

Doja has from being the meme queen to becoming one of the most sought-after artists in the rap game in barely a year, her style and reputation have grown greatly over time and she continues to do so with each track.

Alongside the tracklist, she has also shared a brand new track ‘Need To Know’ which is accompanied by an out-of-this-world video, check it out above.

‘Planet Her’ Tracklist:

1. Woman
2. Naked
3. Pay Day feat. Young Thug
4. Get Into It (Yuh)
5. Need To Know
6. I Don’t Do Drugs feat. Ariana Grande
7. Love To Dream
8. You Right Doja Cat & The Weeknd
9. Been Like This
10. Options feat. JID
11. Ain’t Shit
12. Imagine
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me More feat. SZA