Bad Boys For Life tracklist

Super producer DJ Khaled has revealed the official soundtrack track list for the third installment of “Bad Boys For Life” starring Will Smith and Martin Lawrence.

Fans have been curious on when the project will be release and at last the tracklist which features songs from Meek Mill, Quavo, Rick Ross, Bryson Tiller, Daddy Yankee, City Girls, Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin and more has surfaced.

The project is scheduled to arrive via DJ Khaled’s We The Best Music in partnership with Epic Records on January 17th which is the same day the movie will be hitting movie theaters in the United States.

‘#WETHEBEST x #BADBOYS! 2020!! As CEO of @wethebestmusic I’m honored to have the official @badboyssoundtrack on @wethebestmusic as this is the first release from @wethebestmusic of 2020 with more to come this year! Get ready Jan 17th!’ he wrote. But he wasn’t done, as he added: ‘@wethebestmusic @epicrecords Bless up @willsmith @martinlawrence@adilelarbi @fallahbilall@jerrybruckheimer.’ Khaled wrote on Instagram.

Take a look at “Bad Boys For Life” tracklist below and let us know what comes to mind via comment below.

1. Meek Mill ft Farruko – Uptown II
2. City Girls – Money Fight
3. The Black Eyed Peas X J Balvin – Ritmo (Bad Boys For Life)
4. Rick Ross ft Bryson Tiller – Future Bright
5. DJ Durel ft Quavo and Rich Kid – Bad Moves
6. Nicky Jam and Daddy Yankee – Muévelo
7. Pitbull X Lil John – Damn I Love Miami
8. Jaden Smith – The Hottest
9. Buju Banton – Murda She Wrote
10. The Black Eyed Peas, J Balvin and Jaden Smith – Ritmo (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)