Khaled Khaled Tracklist

DJ Khaled is set to release his forthcoming album titled ‘Khaled Khaled’ on Friday, April 30th. The superstar Dj has shared the tracklist to the project alongside a trailer for the music video for track #9, ‘Sorry Not Sorry’ with Jay, Nas and James Fauntleroy.

This comes after Khaled made the surprise announcement this week that his 12th studio album will be arriving 30th and just as promised, he has gone a step closer by sharing the official tracklist.

The album will feature 13 songs including previously released collaborations with Drake ‘Popstar’ and ‘Greece’. Other artists on the album include Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby, Justin Bieber, Jay-Z, Nas, Roddy Ricch, Bryson Tiller, Harmonies By The Hive, H.E.R., Meek Mill, Buju Banton and many others. See the full tracklist below.

His storied history in putting together some of the most unexpected collaborations continues on Khaled Khaled with some of the most groundbreaking team-ups in a while.

The album follows his “Father Of Ashad” album which he released back in May with guest appearances from Jay Z, Meek Mill, 21 Savage, Cardi B, Nipsey Hussle, Lil Wayne, John Legend, SZA, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Chris Brown, Big Sean, Cee-Lo, Jeezy, Future, and more.

The album also held merit for being the first high profile release of new Nipsey Hussle, through the John Legend-assisted “Higher.”

‘Khaled Khaled’ Tracklist:

  1. Thankful Ft. Lil Wayne & Jeremih
  2. Every Chance I Get Ft. Lil Baby & Lil Durk
  3. We Going Crazy Ft. H.E.R. & Migos
  4. I Did It Ft. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby
  5. Let It Go Ft. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage
  6. Body In Motion Ft. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby & Roddy Ricch
  7. Popstar Ft. Drake
  8. This Is My Year Ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross & Puff Daddy
  9. Sorry Sorry Ft. Nas, Jay-Z, James Fauntleroy & Harmonies By The Hive
  10. Just Be Ft. Justin Timberlake
  11. I Can Have It All Ft. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill
  12. Greece Ft. Drake
  13. Where I Come From Ft. Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer & Barrinton Levy