Dj Khaled Flexes On ‘Father Of Ashad’ Album – Listen

Father Of Asahd Album dj khaled

It’s finally here guys, we have being posting a lot about these lately and hyping on all platforms and today May 17, superstar Dj Khaled finally delivers his highly anticipated “Father Of Ashad” album.

Father of Asahd is DJ Khaled’s eleventh studio album, and the follow-up to his June 2017 album, Grateful.

For one, Father Of Asahd holds merit for being the first high profile release of new Nipsey Hussle, through the John Legend-assisted “Higher.” Upon hearing Khaled reflect on the track, it’s clear that working with Nip left a profound impact on him.

“I even told him, ‘We’re going to win a Grammy,” explained Khaled, to Zane Lowe. “Because that’s how I feel about my album. I really feel like not only is this my biggest, this is very special, obviously, I got a change to work with King Nipsey Hussle.”

With appearances from Jay Z, Meek Mill, 21 Savage, Cardi B, Nipsey Hussle, Lil Wayne, John Legend, SZA, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Chris Brown, Big Sean, Cee-Lo, Jeezy, Future, and more.

These album is practically packed to give you everything that you would ever need in a project and Khaled made sure of that. listen to the project below and let us know what you think by leaving a comment for us below.

Stream Below


1. Holy Mountain (Ft. 070 Shake, Buju Banton, Mavado & Sizzla)
2. Wish Wish (Ft. 21 Savage & Cardi B)
3. Jealous (Ft. Big Sean, Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
4. Just Us (Ft. SZA) Lyrics
5. You Stay (Ft. J Balvin, Jeremih, Lil Baby & Meek Mill)
6. Celebrate (Ft. Post Malone & Travis Scott)
7. Higher (Ft. John Legend & Nipsey Hussle)
8. Won’t Take My Soul (Ft. CeeLo Green & Nas)
9. Weather the Storm (Ft. Lil Baby & Meek Mill)
10. Big Boy Talk (Ft. Jeezy & Rick Ross)
11. Freak N You (Ft. Gunna & Lil Wayne)
12. Top Off (Ft. Beyoncé, Future & JAY-Z)
13. No Brainer (Ft. Chance the Rapper, Justin Bieber & Quavo)
14. Thank You (Ft. Big Sean)
15. Holy Ground (Ft. Buju Banton)

Leave a Comment