divine kohinoor album

DIVINE Represents Indian HipHop Culture On Kohinoor.

DIVINE has set the blueprint for generations to come when it comes to hiphop, the Indian rapper has released his debut album titled Kohinoor, months after sharing the first single from the project which also happens to be the title track for the album.

He has expressed how much hard work he has put into these album countless of times, he recently got signed to Nas’s Mass Appeal Records, becoming the first artist under the newly established imprint, Mass Appeal India, a development which elevated the rapper and gave him insights of a new horizon.

“I want everyone to love it because it’s a project that I have spent time, energy and sweat on. I’m proud and scared at the same time. You only get one shot at a debut album, don’t you?”, he said in an interview when talking about the project.

DIVINE is looking forward to impressing and making himself known to the world with his 8-track project with a track “Remand” featuring Dave East who is a label mate.

Listen to the project below via apple music or spotify music and let us know what you think.


  1. Kohinoor
  2. Wallah
  3. Gandhi Money
  4. Nas Interlude
  5. Vibe Hai
  6. Chal Bombay
  7. Remand
  8. Too Hype