DeJ Loaf It’s A Set Up! Ep Stream

Its yet another Friday and you know Fridays are all about new releases. Detroit rapper-singer DeJ Loaf has not been very active musically, her last release was back in February when she blessed or ears with a new song ‘Bubbly‘.

Today she returns with a four(4) track Ep titled ‘It’s A Set Up!’ to remind us of why we love her so much. The new Ep only features Baby’s Money, Babys World and Tay B.

Dej has quite not met her potentials in the industry but there is no doubt that she is indeed a force to recon with and she proves that on these new Ep.

Also Check Out: Young M.A. Shares New Ep ‘Red Flu’: Listen

Listen below via Apple Music and Spotify Music and let us know what comes to mind via comment.

Prior to the projects release, Dej has been teasing its arrival on social media, check out the teaser image she shared below.

It’s A Set Up! Tracklist

  1. It’s A Set Up!
  2. Technical Foul
  3. No Passes
  4. Rat