davido a good time tracklist

Fans have being waiting for Nigerian Multi-award wining singer Davido to deliver his long waited album titled “A Good Time” for some time now and at last it looks as if the project will be here before 2019 runs out. The ‘Assurance’ singer earlier today shared the official tracklist of the album on his twitter page.

Davido is undoubtedly having the time of his life, 2019 has being nothing but a big blessing for the singer who has delivered some mind blowing tracks namely ‘Fall’, ‘Assurance’ , ‘Blow My Mind‘ & ‘Lower Body‘ both on which he featured American sensation Chris Brown. All these songs gained massive recognition both locally and internationally.

Davido comes through with an amazing 17-track album on which he features some big names in the industry namely Popcaan, Summer Walker, Peruzzi, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Dremo, Yonda and of course, Chris Brown. Take a look at the tracklist below and let us know what you think via comment below.

A Good Time Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. I Milli
  3. Check Am
  4. Disturbance
  5. If
  6. D&G
  7. Get To You
  8. Risky
  9. Sweet In The Middle
  10. Fall
  11. Green Light Riddim
  12. Big Picture
  13. One Thing
  14. Assurance
  15. Blow My Mind
  16. Company
  17. Animashaun