Davido A Good Time Album Stream

Multi-award wining Nigerian singer Davido finally delivers his highly anticipated studio album titled A Good Time (22nd November, 2019), a 17- track album which features some of the best in the music industry but locally and internationally.

Popcaan, Summer Walker, Peruzzi, Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Dremo, Yonda and of course, Chris Brown all made appearances on the album which will undoubtedly be seeing the number one spot on a lot of top charts.

The year 2019 has indeed being a blessed one for Davido who has had a lot of major hits over the months. He first captured our attention these year with the release of ‘Fall‘ which is unsurprisingly on the album. The song rapidly got massive recognition from both fans and colleagues on its release, debuting at number one on Mtv, Soundcity and many other major TV stations.

‘Fall’ was still very much on repeat when Davido yet again came through with another banger titled ‘If’ and just like ‘Fall’, the circle yet again continued for the super star who definitely loves giving us a reason to turn on the radio every morning.

The content of these write up may become a little bit overwhelming if we so choose to single out every good track that Davido has delivered in the pass months but ‘Assurance’ is another amazing song which he dedicated to his girlfriend now fiancee and baby mama Chioma, who without a mention, will render these page incomplete as she as being a major source of inspiration to the artist in the past months.

Prior to these release, Davido linked American singer, songwriter, dancer and multi-award winning artist Chris brown for his peak track so far ‘Blow My Mind‘ (July 25, 2019) which quickly went viral and reached the number one spot on many platforms, accompanied by a sensational music video.

It wasn’t long again before Davido and Chris Brown reunited for a second song ‘Lower Body‘, these time on the deluxe version of Chris Brown’s ‘Indigo’ album which had 10 tracks, bringing the total to a record breaking 42 tracks.

Listen to A Good Time on your favorite streaming platform below and if it gives you a good time, let us know what you think via comment below.

A Good Time Tracklist

1. Intro
2. I Milli
3. Check Am
4. Disturbance
5. If
6. D&G
7. Get To You
8. Risky
9. Sweet In The Middle
10. Fall
11. Green Light Riddim
12. Big Picture
13. One Thing
14. Assurance
15. Blow My Mind
16. Company
17. Animashaun