dababy kirk album release

Fans have being praying for these project to surface for some time now ever since news of it broke out and today (Sept. 24), the North Carolina rapper has finally unveiled the release date and tracklist for the highly anticipated album titled “Kirk”.

The album which follows up his previously released solo album Baby on Baby will be hitting all major streaming platforms Friday, Sept. 27. The 13-track album will also feature Nicki Minaj on a track titled “Iphone”, Kevin Gates who will also be dropping an album on the same day (Sept. 27) on “Pop Star”, Moneybagg Yo, Stunna 4 Vegas, Lil Baby, Chance The Rapper, Gucci Mane and YK Osiris.

DaBaby’s Kirk Album Tracklist

1. “Intro”
2. “Off the Rip”
3. “Bop”
4. “Vibez”
5. “Pop Star” featuring Kevin Gates
6. “Gospel” featuring Chance The Rapper, Gucci Mane and YK Osiris
7. “iPhone” featuring Nicki Minaj
8. “Toes” featuring Lil Baby and Moneybagg Yo
9. “Really” featuring Stunna 4 Vegas
10. “Prolly Heard”
11. “Raw Shit”
12. “There He Go”
13. “XXL”