Conway The Machine From King To A GOD
Conway The Machine

Conway The Machine has shared the final tracklist to his highly anticipated studio album titled ‘From King To A GOD’ which will be hitting streaming services September, 11 via Drumwork/Griselda/EMPIRE.

The new project consist of 15 songs with guest appearances from the likes of Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Freddie Gibbs, Method Man, DJ Premier, Havoc, Lloyd Banks, Dej Loaf, Alchemist, Daringer, Erick Sermon and Hit-Boy.

“Typically, when I create an album, I tend to focus on being the best rapper and having the best bars. With From King to a GOD, I wanted to show growth; how much I’ve grown as an artist and how much I’ve grown as a man,” Conway said in a statement. “I wanted to showcase versatility and show people that I’m not a one trick pony. I feel like this album is not only arguably one of my best albums ever, but it is also the perfect appetizer to get my fans ready for my Shady Records debut God Don’t Make Mistakes.”

From King To A GOD Tracklist:

1.) “From King… (Prod. by Daringer)
2.) “Fear Of GOD” feat. Dej Loaf (Prod. by Hit-Boy)
3.) “Lemon” feat. Method Man (Prod. By Daringer & Beat Butcha)
4.) “Dough & Damani” (Prod. by Alchemist & Daringer)
5.) “Juvenile Hell” feat. Havoc, Lloyd Banks & Flee Lord (Prod. by Havoc)
6.) “Words From Shay Interlude”
7.) “Front Lines” (Prod. by Beat Butcha)
8.) “Anza” (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
9.) “Seen Everything But Jesus” feat. Freddie Gibbs (Prod. by Beat Butcha)
10.) “Words From Shay Interlude 2”
11.) “Spurs 3” feat. Westside Gunn & Benny The Butcher (Prod. by Beat Butcha)
12.) “Forever Droppin’ Tears” feat. El Camino (Prod. by Erick Sermon)
13.) “Words From Shay Interlude 3”
14.) “Jesus Khrysis” (Prod. By Khrysis)
15.) “Nothin Less Or More” (Prod. By DJ Premier)