Conway The Machine Scatter Brain

Conway The Machine has been dishing out a lot of new music since the year started. To keep the fire burning, he links up with Ludacris & JID for his latest offering titled ‘Scatter Brain’. Check it out below.

The song serves as the second single to arrive off the New York rapper’s forthcoming album ‘La Maquina’ which will be arriving on streaming platforms on Friday, April 16th.

The forthcoming album will feature a total of 11 songs with guest appearances from the likes of Jae Skeese, 2 Chainz, Jae Skeese, 7xvethegenius, Jae Skeese, and many others. You see the full tracklist below.

Conway The Machine previously released ‘From King To A GOD’ on September 11, 2020, serving 14 songs with guest appearances from Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Freddie Gibbs, Method Man, DJ Premier, Havoc, Lloyd Banks, Dej Loaf, Alchemist, Daringer, Erick Sermon and Hit-Boy. The deluxe later arrived with five new tracks.

La Maquina Tracklist:

01. Bruiser Brody (prod. J.R. Swift)
02. 630 Tip Off (prod. Bangladesh)
03. Blood Roses [ft. Jae Skeese] (prod. Cardiak)
04. Clarity (prod. Don Cannon)
05. KD (prod. Murda Beatz)
06. 200 Pies [ft. 2 Chainz] (prod. The Alchemist)
07. Sister Abigail [ft. Jae Skeese and 7xvethegenius] (prod. J.R. Swift)
08. Grace [ft. Jae Skeese] (prod. Cosmo Beats)
09. Scatter Brain [ft. J.I.D and Ludacris] (prod. Don Cannon)
10. Had to Hustle [ft. El Camino] (prod. Cosmo Beats)
11. S.E. Gang [ft. Westside Gunn and Benny the Butcher] (prod. Daringer)