Conway The Machine new album La Maquina

Conway The Machine has finally released his highly anticipated new album ‘La Maquina’ on streaming platforms and you can listen to the full project below.

The album serves as the follow-up to his December 2020, album ‘From King To A GOD’ which featured 19 songs in total (that is including the deluxe) and appearances from Westside Gunn, Benny The Butcher, Freddie Gibbs, Method Man, DJ Premier, Havoc, Lloyd Banks, Dej Loaf, Alchemist, Daringer, Erick Sermon and Hit-Boy.

Daringer, 9th Wonder, Roc Marciano, Hitmaka and Cardiak produced the previous works. Conway The Machine also recently collaborated with Benny The Butcher on a project titled ‘The Plugs I Met 2.’ He employs the likes of Murda Beatz, Bangladesh, Daringer and more help with the production.

Listen to the 11 tracks album featuring Ludachris, 2 Chainz and more below.