Collard Unholy Album
Listen to Collard Unholy Album Stream

Listen to Collard – Unholy Album Stream

Collard’s Unholy Album is finally here after months and weeks of anticipation, the smooth London single released the album via Universal Music and it features nine tracks from the UK singer, with contributions coming from Kojey Radical and MTMBO.

The 24 year old London-born artist’s ‘project  is filled with standout tracks. Almost immediately, the hair-raising falsetto vocals of album opener ‘Hell Song‘ capture the listener’s attention, of which he is effortlessly able to maintain throughout the project.

‘Greyhound’, arguably one of the project’s standout tracks, allowed him to bring a funky R&B sound to the record, almost reminiscent of an Anderson Paak kind of vibe.

Collard then moves on to track three; ‘Murder Murder’, slowing down the tempo from the previous ‘Greyhound’. ‘Murder Murder’ builds slowly whilst leading up to guitar rock riffs as well as maintaining an electronic groove throughout.

‘Warrior Cry’, the first lead single to be introduced by Collard, brings the feeling of a peaceful calmness after a summer storm.

Take a listen to the singers powerful debut project and let us know what you think by leaving a comment for us below, let us know your expectations and your hops for him.

Stream  Below:


1. ‘Hell Song’

2. ‘Greyhound’

3. ‘Murder Murder’

4. ‘Warrior Cry’

5. ‘Sacrament’

6. ‘Ground Control’ feat. Kojey Radical

7. ‘Merciless’

8. ‘Vultures’ feat. MTMBO

9. ‘Blood Red’