Coldplay BTS New Song 'My Universe'

Coldplay are set to release their ninth studio album titled Music of the Spheres on October 15 via Atlantic. The album serves as the follow up to their 2019’s double album Everyday Life, which led the Official U.K. Albums chart and peaked at No. 7 on the Billboard 200.

Following the release of the lead single “Higher Power” in June, the band have announced that they will be releasing their collaborative single with Asian boy band BTS titled ‘My Universe‘ on September 24.

Music of the Spheres will feature 12 songs, five of which were teased with emojis. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. “[Planet emoji]”
2. “Higher Power”
3. “Humankind”
4. “[Sparkle emoji]”
5. “Let Somebody Go”
6. “[Heart emoji]”
7. “People of the Pryde”
8. “Biutyful”
9. “[Earth emoji]”
10. “My Universe”
11. “[Infinity symbol emoji]”
12. “Coloratura”