chris brown indigo deluxe

As promised, Chris Brown comes through with the extended version of his recently album “Indigo” Album and it has 10 new never heard before songs for your listening pleasure.

The original album which featured the likes of Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Juicy J, Tyga, Justin Bieber, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tank, H.E.R. and more now debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, (July 9, 2019) having moved 108,000 equivalent album units in its first week. Of that number, 28,000 being in traditional sales according to Billboard. With 10 new songs there is no doubt that Indigo will soon be seeing the number spot again with these super extended version. The new Deluxe version features Davido, DaniLeigh, Rich The Kid, Sage The Gemini and Tory Lanez.

Prior to these the super star has being on tour following the release of his mind blowing collaboration “Blow My Mind” with Nigeria superstar Davido, who can again be seen on another track ‘Lower Body’. Listen to the Deluxe version of Indigo below and let us know what comes to mind via comment below.

Chris Brown Indigo Extended tracklist:

1. Lower Body (feat. Davido)
2. Overtime
3. Under the Influence
4. Outy When I Drive / Blamed (feat. Rich The Kid & Sage the Gemini)
5. Nose Dive (feat. DaniLeigh)
6. Flashbacks
7. Problem with You
8. Going At It
9. Technology
10. Tell Me How You Feel (feat. Tory Lanez)

Just in case you haven’t heard the initial 32-track album, you can do so below.

Initial Indigo Album tracklist

1. Indigo
2. Back To Love
3. Come Together f. H.E.R.
4. Temporary Lover f. Lil Jon
5. Emerald f. Juicy J & Juvenile / Burgundy
6. Red
7. All I Want Is f. Tyga
8. Wobble Up f. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy
9. Need A Stack f. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas
10. Heat f. Gunna
11. No Guidance f. Drake
12. Girl Of My Dreams
13. Natural Disaster / Aura
14. Don’t Check On Me f. Ink & Justin Bieber
15. Sorry Enough

Disc 2
1. Juice
2. You Like That
3. Troubled Waters
4. Take A Risk
5. Lurkin f. Tory Lanez
6. Trust Issues / Act In
7. Cheetah
8. Undecided
9. BP / No Judgement
10. Side Nigga
11. Throw It Back
12. All On Me
13. Sexy f. Trey Songz
14. Let’s Smoke
15. Early 2K f. Tank

Bonus Tracks
16. Part Of The Plan
17. Play Catch Up
18. Dear God