Carly Rae Jepsen Dedicated
Carly Rae Jepsen Dedicated Album

Stream Carly Rae Jepsen’s New Album ‘Dedicated’

Carly Rae Jepsen delivers her first major project in four years today 17th May, as we had earlier announced, and it’s titled ‘Dedicated’ marking the International Day Against Homophobia, Transphobia and Biphobia.

The Canadian pop singer who broke through with her “I really like you” song has being quite busy, hyping and promoting the album on social media.

She had already shared some promotional tracks likes, “Party For One,” “No Drug Like Me,” “Julien“, and “Now That I Found You”, off the project to get these rolling for the album. she is also getting ready for her “Dedicated” tour to support the album, the tour details will be published as soon as they are made available to the public.

“Dedicated” (Schoolboy/Interscope) shows Jepsen is an artistic daredevil. Sure, there’s her funky reworking of “He Needs Me” (the Olive Oyl song from the “Popeye” movie) for “Everything He Needs,” which she co-wrote with Merrick native CJ Baran, who also worked on “Emotion.”

Listen to the project below and let us know what you think about the album.

Stream Below:

Dedicated Tracklist:

01. Julien
02. No Drug Like Me
03. Now That I Found You
04. Want You in My Room
05. Everything He Needs
06. Happy Not Knowing
07. I’ll Be Your Girl
08. Too Much
09. The Sound
10. Automatically in Love
11. Feels Right (feat. Electric Guest)
12. Right Words Wrong Time
13. Real Love
14. For Sure
15. Party for One