camila cabello romance album

After much anticipation, Camila Cabello’s second studio album Romance has finally arrived.

She delivers an amazing 14-track album featuring only rapper DaBaby on a track titled ‘My Oh My’ and present partner Shawn Mendes on ‘Señorita’.

Romance includes previously heard tracks ‘Shameless,’ ‘Living Proof,’ ‘Easy,’ ‘Liar’ and ‘Cry for Me,’ ‘My Oh My’ and ‘Señorita’.

“I wanted this album to sound like what falling love feels like, pretty impossible thing to do but I can say I gave it all I had. I’ve never lived as much life as I did writing this album. It was messy and beautiful, unforgettable and at times so painful I wish I could forget. It was excruciatingly consuming and impossible not to get lost in. It was mine… and now it’s yours. I hope you love it as much as I’ve loved living it.” Camila said while speaking about the album on social media.

In addition to Romance, Cabello has also confirmed details of a North American tour for 2020. Pre-registration for those dates is open now.

Listen to Romance below and let us know what comes to mind via comment.

Romance Track List

1. “Shameless”
2. “Living Proof”
3. “Should’ve Said It”
4. “My Oh My” feat. DaBaby
5. “Señorita” feat. Shawn Mendes
6. “Liar”
7. “Bad Kind of Butterflies”
8. “Easy”
9. “Feel It Twice”
10. “Dream of You”
11. “Cry for Me”
12, “This Love”
13. “Used to This”
14. “First Man”