Calboy Wildboy
Stream Calboy ‘Wildboy’ Album

Stream Calboy ‘Wildboy’ Album

Chicago-born MC Calboy is about to reach new heights with new album titled ‘Wildboy‘ featuring Meek Mill, Young Thug and many others.

The features on these project alone will tell you that Calboy is definately on anaother level, i mean is not easy for an upcoming artist on the rise to get not only Young Thug but also Meek Mill on a project, these is got to be massive.

The 20-year-old MC’s melodic flow and ample use of autotune is a change of pace worth hearing with each track grabbing your focus and pushing you to listen to the next one.

He opens the EP with the viral hit “Envy Me,” a two-minute cut that serves as an introduction to what the Chicago-raised talent has in store.

The touching ode to the circle of friends he refers to as his mob is a refreshing lyrical take on the current trend of hip-hop — rather than engaging in beef in return for clout, Calboy carries this concept of brotherhood, self-acceptance and self-recognition throughout the 10 tracks.

Listen to the project below via Spotify or Apple Music here, and let us know what you think about it by leaving a comment for us below.

Stream Below:


  1. Envy
  2. Adam & Eve
  3. Love Me
  4. Unjugde Me
  5. Ghetto America
  6. Caroline
  7. Nina
  8. Swing
  9. Chariot
  10. 12