Busta Rhymes Extinction Level Event 2 Track List
Busta Rhymes

At last Busta Rhymes comeback album ELE 2 is finally here and you can listen to the new offering below.

Busta Rhymes has revealed the track list to his highly anticipated comeback album, ‘Extinction Level Event 2’ which is scheduled to hit streaming platforms this Friday.

The project marks his first project in eight years, the veteran rapper has employed some major fire power to mark his return. Kendrick Lamar, Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock, M.O.P., Minister Louis Farrakhan, Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Q-Tip, Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, Mariah Carey, Rapsody and many others all appear on the track list.

Busta also shared a powerful trailer for the “classic” project. “THE PROPHECY WILL BE FULFILLED!!”, the sequel to his 1998’s E.L.E. (Extinction Level Event): The Final World Front.

‘Extinction Level Event 2’ Track List:

1. “E.L.E. 2 Intro” feat Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock
2. “The Purge”
3. “Strap Yourself Down”
4. “Czar ft M.O.P.”
5. “Outta My Mind” feat. Bell Biv DeVoe
6. “E.L.E. 2 The Wrath of God” feat. Minister Louis Farrakhan
7. “Slow Flow” feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard
8. “Don’t Go” feat. Q-Tip
9. “Boomp!”
10. “True Indeed”
11. “Master Fard Muhammad” feat. Rick Ross
12. “YUUUU” feat. Anderson .Paak
13. “Oh No”
14. “The Don and The Boss” feat. Vybz Kartel
15. “Best I Can” feat. Rapsody
16. “Where I Belong” feat. Mariah Carey
17. “Deep Thought”
18. “The Young God Speaks”
19. “Look Over Your Shoulder” feat. Kendrick Lamar
20. “You Will Never Find Another Me” feat. Mary J. Blige
21. “Freedom?” feat. Nikki Grier
22. “Satanic”