Burna Boy Unveils ‘African Giant’ Album Tracklist | 8O8wave


Burna Boy Unveils ‘African Giant’ Album Tracklist

burna boy african giant tracklist

Burna Boy is the new definition of success, releasing back to back hits without breaks and just recently, winner of the BET best international art.

Today the mega-star delivered the tracklist for his forthcoming studio album titled African Giant which is scheduled to be delivered these Friday.

Prior to these he had earlier shared ‘Anybody‘ and ‘Pull Up’ from the highly anticipated album which features the likes of Zlatan, Jeremih, Serani, M.Anifest, Damian Marley, Angelique Kidjo, Future and YG on a powerful 19 track project.

Take a look at the track – list below and let us know what you think.

Track – List

1. African Giant
2. Anybody
3. Wetin Man Go
4. Dangote
6. Killin Dem Ft. Zlatan
7. Omo
8. Secret Ft. Jeremih & Serani
9. Collateral Damage
10. Another Story Ft. M.Anifest
11. Pull Up
12. Blak Ryno Skit
13. Destiny
14. Different Ft. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo
15. Gbona
16. On The Low
17. Show & Tell Ft. Future
18. This Side Ft. YG
19. Spiritual


Hycent Hyt

Hycent Hyt is a dedicated Hip-Hop writer and music lover, he updates 8o8wave daily and also manages the other writers and contributors . He oversees site content in general, whether that be video, editorial or music.
Back to top button