Bryson Tiller Anniversary new album
Bryson Tiller Anniversary Cover

Bryson Tiller is here with his highly anticipated third studio album ‘Anniversary.’ The new album features 10 songs with guest appearances from OVO boss Drake on the track ‘Outta Time.’

Bryson has been a very busy man in the last couple of days, promoting the project with a promise to bring his A-game on the project after most fans criticized his second studio album.

Prior to the release, the Louisville native came through the deluxe version of his debut album TRAPSOUL which featured some of his previously released songs that failed to make it to streaming platforms. Bryson however did not waste much time as he has served us with his new offering.

Listen below.

Anniversary Tracklist:

1. Years Go By
2. Always Forever
3. I’m Ready for You
4. Things Change
5. Timeless Interlude
6. Sorows
7. Inhale
8. Outta Time (feat. Drake)
9. Keep Doing What You’re Doing
10. Next To You