Brandy B7 album

It looks like Brandy is finally ready to make a return to music, the ‘Have You Ever’ singer, songwriter, record producer, and actress has revealed the tracklist to her ‘B7’ forthcoming studio album.

The tracklist features 15 songs with guest appearances from Chance the Rapper, Daniel Caesar and her 18-year-old daughter Sy’rai. ‘B7’ marks her first project in eight (8) years.

“I felt like I wanted to just be as honest as possible with this new project,” Brandy told Apple Music’s Zane Lowe. “I wanted to approach this project like if this was my last chance, if this was my last shot at creating music, what would this project be about? What would it sound like? Would I just bare it all? Would I tell my story as deep as I could tell it? And I wanted to, of course, stay true to R&B but at the same time go outside of the box.”

B7 will be hitting streaming platforms July 31.


1. “Saving All My Love”
2. “Unconditional Oceans”
3. “Rather Be”
4. “All My Life, Pt. 1”
5. “Lucid Dreams”
6. “Borderline”
7. “No Tomorrow”
8. “Say Something”
9. “All My Life, Pt. 2”
10. “I am More”
11. “High Heels” (Brandy & Sy’rai)
12. “Baby Mama” feat. Chance the Rapper
13. “All My Life”
14. “Love Again” (Brandy & Daniel Caesar)
15. “Bye Bipolar”