Brandy B7 album

The road to Brandy’s ‘B7’ album has been a long and enduring one as the singer hopes to return to the spotlight after a long 8 years hiatus. The highly anticipated project is now available for streaming below via any platform of your choice.

“I felt like I wanted to just be as honest as possible with this new project. I wanted to approach this new project like if this was my last chance, if this was my last shot at creating music like what would this project be about? What would it sound like? Would I just bear it all? Would I just tell my story as deep as I can tell it? And I wanted to of course stay true to R&B, but at the same time, go outside of the box.” She told Apple’s Beats 1 Zane Lowe.

And so Brandy has completely poured out her entire heart, holding nothing back and leaving no stone  unturned. She has had a long time (8-Years) to think about the album, contemplating it’s release over and over and finally decided to go for it.

The album which features 15-songs, attracts guest appearances from Chance the Rapper, Daniel Caesar and her 18-year-old daughter Sy’rai. Listen to B7 below and let us know what comes to mind via comment.

“B7” Tracklist.

1. “Saving All My Love”
2. “Unconditional Oceans”
3. “Rather Be”
4. “All My Life, Pt. 1”
5. “Lucid Dreams”
6. “Borderline”
7. “No Tomorrow”
8. “Say Something”
9. “All My Life, Pt. 2”
10. “I am More”
11. “High Heels” (Brandy & Sy’rai)
12. “Baby Mama” feat. Chance the Rapper
13. “All My Life”
14. “Love Again” (Brandy & Daniel Caesar)
15. “Bye Bipolar”