Bow Wow Greenlight 6
Stream Bow Wow Greenlight 6 Mixtape

Stream Bow Wow “Greenlight 6” Mixtape

Bow Wow “Greenlight 6” Mixtape is finally here the talented young rapper has being dropping a lot of freestyles lately to get things steaming for his latest project.

The rapper first delivered “Suge freestyle” followed by Megan Thee Stallion’s original song “Big ‘Ole Freak” freestyle, all to which received tremendous praise and applause from fans worldwide.

This mixtape’s tracklist is a far cry from what was shared back in November 2018. Then, the alleged cover art of the Greenlight 6 album was leaked and featured a young Bow at a urinal holding a large basketball trophy.

The photo was overlayed with the reported tracklist that included features by Soulja Boy, The Weeknd, Trill Sammy, Bone Thugs N Harmony, and Migos. However, the actual Greenlight 6 doesn’t have any features and is mainly comprised of freestyles.

Listen below and let us know what you think about the new project by leaving a comment for us below, we believe these will definitely give him the comeback he deserves.

Listen Below: Or Stream Via Youtube Here


1. Intro

2. Suge Freestyle

3. Death Row Baby Freestyle

4. Lamborghini Moss Sh*t

5. Speak My Mind (Freestyle)

6. F*ck You B*tch (Freestyle)

7. The Kid Ain’t Mine (Freestyle)

8. Let It Breathe (Freestyle)

9. I Look Like Bae (Freestyle)

10. Put A Date On It (Freestyle)

11. Big Ole Freak (Freestyle)