Boosie Goat Talk 2

Boosie has released a new album titled ‘Goat Talk 2,’ the new offering arrives with 14 tracks with one guest appearance from Laydee V on a track titled ‘Live It Your Way.’

‘Goat Talk 2’ serves as the follow up to his ‘Goat Talk‘ album which he released back in December 2019. Boosie has been a tremendously funny character on social media, the Baton Rouge rapper is taking advantage of the quarantine to further his reach in terms of fan base but it seems he hasn’t neglected his music either.

He compares the ongoing coronavirus situation to his dreams on the track titled “Corona DeJaVu,” he says he has seen this exact situation before, comparing the current COVID-19 pandemic to some of his wildest dreams.

The story-teller goes through several different scenarios on the new project, speaking about his life experiences and even referencing the current health crisis on several songs.

Listen to the full album below.


1. Goat Talk (Intro)
2. Corona DeJaVu
3. Tell My Story
4. I’m Good
5. Live It Your Way (feat. Laydee V)
6. Droptop Talkin’ Shit To Da Sky
7. Still Know Your Number By Heart
8. Lil Gangsta Nick
9. My Kite To BG
10. Rolex Baby
11. Who Am I To Judge?
12. On A Dick
13. Perfection
14. Fuck Corona (Bonus Track)