Bnny Everything Album

Inspired by the sad passing of their lead singer’s partner, Bnny have released their new album “Everything”, she previously gifted us with the first track off the album “August”.

Written over a period of several years as Jess processed the death of her partner, the album was recorded at Chicago’s Jamdek Studios and “various bedroom closets” with producer Jason Balla of Dehd, while Collin Dupuis handled the mixing.

Lead singer Jess Viscius originally considered releasing only the songs she wrote following her partner’s passing, but, she explains, “that would only tell half of my truth. It seems more honest to include all of it, which is why I decided to call the album Everything. Because these songs, these memories, are everything I’ve got.”

Everything Tracklist:

1. Ambulance
2. August
3. Promises
4. Take That Back
5. Time Walk
6. So Wrong
7. Sure
8. Not Even You
9. Blind
10. Dreaming
11. Thaw
12. Little Flower
13. Stardust
14. Voice Memo