Bleachers Secret Life Lana Del Rey

‘Secret Life’ features on their forthcoming album ‘Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night’.

Bleachers have a lot of new music coming our way this week, to give fans a little taste of what to expect, they linked up with Lana Del Rey for their new release ‘Secret Life’.

This comes as the group of Jack Antonoff and co. are set to release their third studio album ‘Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night’ on Friday, July 30, via RCA. Lana Del Rey previously collaborated with Antonoff on her last two albums Chemtrails Over the Country Club and Norman Fucking Rockwell. The whole album will feature 10 tracks.

‘Take The Sadness Out Of Saturday Night’ Tracklist:

1. “91”
2. “Chinatown” (feat. Bruce Springsteen)
3. “How Dare You Want More”
4. “Big Life”
5. “Secret Life”
6. “Stop Making This Hurt”
7. “Don’t Go Dark”
8. “45”
9. “Strange Behavior”
10. “What’d I Do with All This Faith?”