Billie Eilish Your Power

To be clear, we all know that Billie Eilish has been working on a new album for some time now but when the singer posted a short clip on Instagram teasing a new project with nothing more than ‘Happier Than Ever’ as caption, we all mistook that for a single but it turns out that was her album’s title.

The singer has now shared a new song from the forthcoming album which will be arriving on 30th July titled ‘Your Power’ and you can listen to it below.

The tracklist to the album has also surfaced showing 16 songs with no guest appearances. Billie Eilish has always kept it solo from the begining. Listeb below.

‘Happier Than Ever’ Tracklist:

1. Getting Older
2. I Didn’t Change My Number
3. Billie Bossa Nova
4. my future
5. Oxytocin
7. Lost Cause
8. Halley’s Comet
9. Not My Responsibility
10. OverHeated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. NDA
14. Therefore I Am
15. Happier Than Ever
16. Male Fantasy