Big Sean ZTFO Video
Big Sean

Big Sean released his highly anticipated ‘Detroit 2‘ album. The 21 tracks offering featured guest appearances from Eminem, hené Aiko, Nipsey Hussle, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $ign, Dwele, Anderson .Paak, Wale, Young Thug, Hit-Boy, Travis Scott and many others.

The album now comfortably seats at number one on the billboard top 200 chart after Tekashi 6ix9ine failed to hit the target with his ‘TattleTales’ album following an unfulfilled early chart predictions that would had seen it debut at number one.

Big Sean has now shared the video for one of the tracks on the album titled ‘ZTFO,’ the visual shows the rapper literally floating throughout his home unbothered and at peace with his life.

Watch below.