Best new tracks
dej loaf

We are delighted to bring to you our first edition of our Best New Tracks series, this week we’re bring to you new deliveries from Nelly, Ty Dollar Sign, Dej Loaf, Joyner Lucas, Saweetie, Leon Bridge and many others who have delighted us with their new tunes throughout the week.

This week, Ty Dollar Sign came through with his highly anticipated star studded studio album ‘Featuring Ty Dollar Sign, Dej Loaf released her debut album since signing with Kanye’s G.O.O.D music records, Joyner Lucas surprised fans with a full length album instead of an Ep as expected while Saweetie linked with Jhene Aiko for her latest offering ‘Back To The Streets’. Take a look at the full list below.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Ty Dollar Sign – Featuring Ty Dollar Sign
2. Saweetie – Back To The Streets
3. Dej Loaf – Sell Sole II
4. Joyner Lucas – Evolution
5. H.E.R – Damage
6. Trippie Redds – Spooky Sounds
7. Lucidious – On The Surface
8. Leon Bridges – All About You
9. Kanye West – Nah Nah Nah
10. Neyo – U 2 Luv Remix
11. Flip Dinero – No No No
12. Jack Harlow – Tyler Herro