Benny The Butcher & Harry Fraud Unveil ‘Plugs I Met 2’ Tracklist, Share New Song ‘Thanksgiving’

Benny The Butcher Harry Fraud Plugs I Met 2

Mar 12, 2021, 05:40am EST — Benny The Butcher & Harry Fraud have been hyping their forthcoming project ‘Plugs I Met 2’ for some time now. Today, the duo have unveiled the project’s official tracklist and also shared the 9th and final track on the ep titled ‘Thanksgiving’.

The project which serves as the sequel to the original from 2019 will be arriving with 9 songs with guest appearance from Chinx on the second track ‘Overall’, 2 chainz on the third track ‘Plug Talk’, Fat Joe on the fifth track ‘Talkin’ Back, a combination of French Montana and Jim Jones on the seventh track ‘Longevity’ and Rick Hyde on ‘Survivors Remorse’.

The ninth track ‘Thanksgiving’ which now available for listening earlier received its premiere on Ebro’s show on Apple Music earlier on Thursday and has been in circulation ever since. You can listen to it below.

‘Plugs I Met 2’ Tracklist

1. When Tony Met Sosa

2. Overall feat Chinx

3. Plug Talk feat 2 Chainz

4. Live By It

5. Talkin’ Back feat Fat Joe

6. No Instructions

7. Longevity feat French Montana & Jim Jones

8. Survivors Remorse feat Rick Hyde

9. Thanksgiving

Leave a Comment