Bebe Rexha Better Mistakes Tracklist

Bebe Rexha is set to release her second studio album titled ‘Better Mistakes’ on May 7th via streaming platforms, Today, the singer has shared the tracklist to the forthcoming album.

The tracklist shows 13 tracks with guest appearances from Travis Barker, Ty Dolla $ign & Trevor Daniel on the sixth track ‘My Love Sacrifice,’ Lil Uzi Vert on the seventh track ‘Die For A Man’ and Doja Cat on an already released song ‘Baby I’m Jealous.’ Other guests on the album include Pink Sweat$, LUNAY and Rick Ross.

The project will serve as the follow-up to her 2018 debut album ‘Expectations’ which featured twelve songs and produced by the likes of Louis Bell, Jason Evigan, David Garcia, Hit-Boy, Jussifer and many others.

Better Mistakes Tracklist:

1. Break My Heart Myself (feat. Travis Barker)
2. Sabotage
3. Trust Fall
4. Better Mistakes
5. Sacrifice
6. My Dear Love (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trevor Daniel)
7. Die For A Man (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
8. Baby I’m Jealous (feat. Doja Cat)
9. On The Go (feat. Pink Sweat$ & LUNAY)
10. Death Row
11. Empty
12. Amore (feat. Rick Ross)
13. Mama