Bebe Rexha Better Mistakes Album

Bebe Rexha has shared her highly expected studio album ‘Better Mistakes’ which serves as her second studio project since she came to lime light.

This comes after the release of the seventh track on the tracklist ‘Die For A Man‘ featuring Lil Uzi Vert. Take a look at the full tracklist below.

The album comes with 13 tracks with guest appearances from Travis Barker, Ty Dolla $ign & Trevor Daniel on the sixth track ‘My Love Sacrifice,’ Lil Uzi Vert on the seventh track ‘Die For A Man’ and Doja Cat on an already released song ‘Baby I’m Jealous.’ Other guests on the album include Pink Sweat$, LUNAY and Rick Ross.

“I think that’s the number one thing in life — the acceptance within yourself, your failures, the good parts and the bad parts,” she said in an interview with Billboard.

Better Mistakes Tracklist:

1. Break My Heart Myself (feat. Travis Barker)
2. Sabotage
3. Trust Fall
4. Better Mistakes
5. Sacrifice
6. My Dear Love (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Trevor Daniel)
7. Die For A Man (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
8. Baby I’m Jealous (feat. Doja Cat)
9. On The Go (feat. Pink Sweat$ & LUNAY)
10. Death Row
11. Empty
12. Amore (feat. Rick Ross)
13. Mama